Termine

17.10. - 01.03.2019

U10/U8 Turnier Citybasket Recklinghausen




PARTNER:
Vereine
Jörg Pieper

ATV Haltern

Jörg Pieper


Annabergstr. 4
45721 Haltern
Mob: 01 71 / 3 86 50 27
Mail: atv-haltern@freenet.de
Web: zur Webseite
Uwe Schrader

BG Buer

Uwe Schrader


Niefeldstr. 7
45894 Gelsenkirchen
Tel: 02 09 / 3 32 39
Fax: 02 09 / 37 63 21
Mail: arch-schrader@gelsennet.de
Web: zur Webseite
Bruno Kemper

BG Dorsten

Bruno Kemper


Am Güterbahnhof 25
46284 Dorsten
Tel: 0 23 62 / 9 12-00
Fax: 0 23 62 / 9 12-930
Mob: 01 71 / 3 20 17 64
Mail: info@bg-dorsten.de
Web: zur Webseite
Holger Zarth

BSV Wulfen

Holger Zarth


Kleiner Ring 17
46286 Dorsten
Mail: geschaeftsstelle@bsv-wulfen.de
Web: zur Webseite
Michael Heinz

Castroper BC

Michael Heinz


Am Wildgehege 11
44577 Castrop-Rauxel
Tel: 0 23 05 / 3 20 88
Mob: 01 72 / 2 80 85 03
Mail: M.Heinz@unitybox.de
Web: zur Webseite
Ulrich Albrecht

Citybasket Gelsenkirchen

Ulrich Albrecht


Fersenbruch 60a
45883 Gelsenkirchen
Tel: 02 09/ 49 36 75
Mail: info@citybasket-gelsenkirchen.de
Web: zur Webseite
Martin Karbe

Citybasket Recklinghausen

Martin Karbe


Von - Bruchhausen - Str. 1
45657 Recklinghausen
Tel: 0 23 61 / 18 63 62
Mob: 01 75 / 7 33 71 38
Mail: m.karbe@citybasket.de
Web: zur Webseite
Ingo Lask

CSG Bulmke

Ingo Lask


Flasheide 20
45711 Datteln
Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrer@csg-bulmke.de
Web: zur Webseite
Jan Giebelstein

DJK Adler 07 Bottrop

Jan Giebelstein


Harscheidweg 29
45149 Essen
Tel: 02 01 / 9 59 68 95
Mob: 01 63 / 2 57 59 77
Mail: jan.giebelstein@arcor.de
Web: zur Webseite
Dorothee Braems

Eintracht Erle

Dorothee Braems


Suendarper Weg 42
46348 Raesfeld
Mail: babaerle@gmx.de
Web: zur Webseite
Rainer Schleusener

ETG Recklinghausen

Rainer Schleusener


Mulvanyring 69
45659 Recklinghausen
Mob: 01 74/ 71 02 777
Mail: etg-dogz@web.de
Web: zur Webseite
Jan Fleischmann

FC Schalke 04

Jan Fleischmann



0
Mob: 0 17 3/5 29 44 12
Mail: jan.fleischmann@schalke04-basketball.de
Web: zur Webseite
Christoph Beermann

GV Waltrop

Christoph Beermann


Kirchplatz 5
45731 Waltrop
Mob: 0176/ 34628031
Mail: christoph.beermann@gmx.net
Web: zur Webseite
Hermann Zechel

Hertener Löwen

Hermann Zechel


Postfach 1413
45672 Herten
Mob: 0 17 5/ 8 65 92 94
Mail: hermann.zechel@hertener-loewen.de
Web: zur Webseite
Martina Steinhoff

Marler BC 94

Martina Steinhoff


Jupiterweg 42
45770 Marl
Tel: 0 23 65 / 50 25 02
Fax: 0 23 65 / 50 25 03
Mail: mjsteinhoff@gmx.de
Web: zur Webseite
Heiner Kiebel

RC Borken - Hoxfeld

Heiner Kiebel


Blumenstr. 3
46325 Borken
Tel: 0 28 61 / 58 15
Mail: heiner.kiebel@gmx.de
Web: zur Webseite
Maik Walpuski

SV Rhade

Maik Walpuski


Gemener Str. 22
46286 Dorsten
Tel: 0 28 66 / 18 81 68
Mail: walpuski@sv-rhade.de
Web: zur Webseite
Nicolas Dillmann

TG Heiden

Nicolas Dillmann


Theodor-Storm-Str.14
46359 Heiden
Tel: 0 28 67 / 84 02
Mob: 01 75 / 4 04 50 75
Mail: HM.nelskamp@t-online.de
Web: zur Webseite
Daniel Corzillius

TuS 09 Erkenschwick

Daniel Corzillius


Mulvanyring117
45659 Recklinghausen
Tel: 0 23 61 / 4 85 76 39
Mob: 01 62 / 4 12 22 00
Mail: marybommel@web.de
Web: zur Webseite
Klaus Zobjack

TuW Recklinghausen

Klaus Zobjack


Bernhard-Eichholz-Str.10
45663 Recklinghausen
Tel: 0 23 61 / 3 24 62
Mail: basketball@tuw-recklinghausen.de
Web: zur Webseite
Martin Karbe

TV Datteln 09

Martin Karbe


Von - Bruchhausen - Str. 1
45657 Recklinghausen
Mob: 0175/ 7 33 71 38
Mail: karbe@niners-basketball.de
Web: zur Webseite
Dennis Wälken

TV Gladbeck

Dennis Wälken


Gerhardt-Hauptmann-Str. 18b
45984 Gladbeck
Mob: 01 60/94 84 03 10
Mail: dennis.waelken@web.de
Web: zur Webseite
Yildrim Ismail

Yunus Emre Genclik Hassel 1993 e. V.

Yildrim Ismail


Hagenbredde 16
45894 Gelsenkirchen
Mob: 01 76 / 81 24 36 94
Mail: Barkibar@hotmail.de
Web: zur Webseite

  zum Seitenanfang